Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2023

The entire staff was welcoming and listened to all of my requests. Steve was great to work with!!

Cars logo
Cars Jan 23, 2023

Austin and the Team at Jeff Schmitt did an job and really worked with my daughter. This was the 1st car she has bought on her own and they was willing to work with her and I to get her into a 2021 Trail Blazer around the payment range she need being a college student. Thank you

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2023

Had my car washed while there, but it was a lousy job. You need to fix the car wash as it didn't even wash the hood, top or trunk of my car.

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2023

It was fast and easy

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2023

Good communications with the service agent. Some confusion on what the problem was with the vehicle, but I am don’t have a problem with that. I did a bit of digging it was something not too common.

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2023

Unfortunately purchased a used 17 Yukon Denali from Joseph airport Toyota, only had it 3 weeks and started having issue after issue. Luckily Jeff Schmitt was able to get me in quickly and diagnose the issue. Though I wasn't expecting to have to drop that much money on a vehicle that I just purchased, Alex and the crew at Jeff Schmitt kept me up to date through everything, and let me know everything they found out. Wishing I would have had the whole purchase process through Jeff Schmitt. Will definitely only be coming to this location for any type of service ...

Cars logo
Cars Jan 15, 2023

We drove up from Kentucky on a rainy night to see a 2011 Mustang they had on their website. When we got there, we met Austin and had him show us the car. We took it for a test drive and were pleased with it. I would have liked to have been able to negotiate a little more off the price, but I understand that todays market makes that more difficult. This was my sons first big purchase so he was understandably nervous. I think Austins and the finance guys demeanor (sorry I can't remember his name) really helped my ...

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2023

Omg Jeff is the coolest! Come here for a chill staff and maybe the chance to meet Jeff, he owns that area! He also help me find a great shelter for my adopted cat from the streets.

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2023

We all hope and pray to go to a place that will help you when we are in need. Then when our vehicles need maintenance or they break that stress and prayer levels goes through the roof! Travis and his service team at the Fairborn Jeff Schmitt are “Rockstars” 😎 And then you get a really clean waiting room🤯 And then you get even the sales guys helping you 🤯 And then you get to the end and ya have to smile as it was all too easy😊 Thank you Travis and team 👊🚗🏁 Again🥳

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2023

Everyone is amazing! Alex is amazing! , George and the whole crew at north! I am always taken care of! They need raises all around

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2023

Taylor and Jesse are the best. Met svc mgr Travis and Al who prepared our car for delivery.They are keepers too! Everyone was very accommodating and friendly.

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2022

I have no issue with the service or my service rep. I do however have an issue with having to pay for a known issue that should be a recall due to all the known issues in the GM and Chevrolet forums.

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2022

Alex Spicer and Travis Miller went above and beyond for myself an my son. Will always highly recommend this dealership! Can’t thank you enough!!

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2022

Prompt, friendly and hopefully efficient. I will know when I drive the car at night.

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2022

I am very pleased with the service that I received from Jeff Schmitt Chevrolet. Very friendly, polite and helpful. They were quick to return phone calls to answer any question I had on the progress of our vehicle. Our Encore looked brand new when we picked it up. I will recommend your service department to anyone looking for service on their vehicle. You all have a very Merry Christmas and Happy New Year!

Cars logo
Cars Dec 20, 2022

Sam was excellent to work with! He took the time to find out what I wanted and put me in the perfect truck! When it came time to buying the truck, I was in a time crunch and Sam and the others at Jeff Schmitt worked their tails off to make sure I got out on time. I felt zero pressure throughout the entire process. Can't recommend this group enough!

Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2022

I had excellent experience with the guy from sells department

Google logo
Google Dec 15, 2022

Kyler was extremely understanding and very helpful he also gave my son a car fax fox so sweet of him!

Google logo
Google Dec 15, 2022

Great Job.

Google logo
Google Dec 14, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2022

Everything went very well. Travis was so polite and efficient. I couldn't ask for any better service.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 4, 2022

This is my second visit to Jeff Schmitt Fairborn & our experience was just like our first. Professional service and trustworthy people. That is why we came back. The I have nothing but great things to say for our sales consultant Joey. Thanks for being their once again Joey and helping us find the write car for our granddaughter. I will recommend you to everyone I know who is looking for a car.

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2022

Had no problems. Excellent service

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2022

Had vehicle back sooner than time, I was told.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 22, 2022

I have always during my service experience at this dealership been greeted with friendly and knowledgeable staff

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2022

We went to get a new key made for our older "spare" truck, our daughter lost the key while she was borrowing it and they got us right in, got it done quick for a great price and great customer service. I highly recommend these folks!

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2022

Quick and painless

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2022

Never have had any problems, staff is awesome

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2022

Everyone at the dealership was polite, professional, and kind! Everything went very smoothly. The financial department had improved the way they handled signing the papers, since the last I bought a car, it was done electronically which made the signing so much faster, I really appreciated that new system!

Google logo
Google Nov 7, 2022

Everything was done well

Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2022

While on vacation I had a engine service light come on. I went to the dealership, I was immediately ask if I could be help and they took my truck in within minutes. Great service, great team and Kyle you are top notch!!!

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2022

Absolutely best dealership to do business with I have ever dealt with! I just love the car, great managers and unbelievable customer service! Definitely would recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a new or used preowned vehicle. This dealership goes above and beyond anywhere else!

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2022

I bought my Traverse at this dealership, have always brought it there for maintenance and have always had a great experience. This time Alex went above and beyond! She found a vacuum cleaner and vacuumed the entire vehicle for me! The customer service she provided is very appreciated! Thank you Alex!

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2022

Always very professional

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2022

So happy with our Silverado we purchased here! Timothy Wilson was awesome to work with.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 31, 2022

All of my encounters at Jeff Schmitt have been beyond satisfactory. I've dealt with the best staff, between Chris over in finance being very professional and Bo being a wonderful car dealer. I've bought two cars from this particular location and plan on buying more from Jeff Schmitt in Fairborn

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2022

great but very pricey

Google logo
Google Oct 24, 2022

The people there were so great and I know they will continue to bring greatness and smiles to people, great job, thank you for the opportunity and God Bless to all

Google logo
Google Oct 11, 2022

All around great staff and very helpful

Google logo
Google Oct 11, 2022

Everyone is always willing to help Alex did a great job and the service manager did an awesome job couldn’t ask for more

Cars logo
Cars Oct 8, 2022

Had check engine light come on called to schedule appointment to check out the problem. Got an appointment for next day. Took car in and it was fixed in one and a half hours. Great service.

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2022

This is where I have always brought my car but I selected the wrong place when I made my appointment. I pulled in and Alex came out to help me. She told me that I could leave my car and she would inform the other location. She was great!! I felt horrible that I messed up. She reassured me that it was fine. She kept me updated on the progress. She was great!!

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2022

Needed an oil change and inspection. Called at 9am and was in service by 10:30am. Out in no time. Cannot get much better than that.

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2022

Friendly and professional

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2022

It was quick and easy i felt like Mr.Faulkner had my best interest at heart and is ultimately why i chose to buy yet again at this location.

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2022

Easy and fast

Cars logo
Cars Sep 26, 2022

Always will go above and beyond for their customers! Even if most can?t be pleased but they do try! Zack was attentive from start to finish!

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2022

Zack, took the time to check on everything I was asking for weather it was price or maintenance issue! He was in no hurry and very considerate on my time being there. Great service is definitely worth my time and distance to drive. I do got to say though your cashier needs to smile more she is dry! Although I only have to deal with her just to cash out, thank god for that! Other then that facility is clean and lobby always stocked with goodie’s! And a WONDERFUL service team! ❤️

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2022

N/a

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2022

Overall good experience. I was a walk-in, however got quick service from Bo. Would definitely recommend dealership to anyone!

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2022

Customer service is 👍. Looking forward for the 2023 Colorado

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2022

Great people and great deals

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2022

Your staff greeted me as soon as I pulled into the service bay with a big smile and I’m Alexa how can I help you today. After my oil change, tire rotation and my 27pt. inspection and she explained everything that was done. Thanks Alexa

Google logo
Google Aug 23, 2022

Professional!

Google logo
Google Aug 22, 2022

I always have great service at this location, this trip was no different. The service was performed in a timely manner, and all of the staff are helpful and friendly.

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2022

Bo was incredibly helpful from the minute we stepped into the Fairborn Chevy Dealership. He even gave us his personal cell number so we could call or text him with any questions! We are SO happy with our new Traverse! Thanks Bo!

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2022

I have a 2008 Chevy Impala that I bought from your place in 2007. For service and maintenance this is the only place this car has ever been to. It won't go anywhere else.

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2022

My visit to Jeff Smidt Hueslman was great and the service was awesome, thank you so much.

Google logo
Google Aug 8, 2022

Very helpful and knowledgeable. Went in for oil and filter. Was told about two advisories my vehicle needed. Everything went great.

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2022

Taylor H was wonderful. She greeted us at the door and took tons of time to show me the features on the truck. She took extra care to park the truck near a curb to help me have a "step" to get in since we don't have rails yet and I am very short! This was very appreciated!! All the staff that dealt with me were friendly and patient as they answered my questions and walked me through the process.

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2022

Alex was very kind, thorough and explained everything very well. Overall, great experience!

Google logo
Google Aug 2, 2022

I would like to thank Mark Edwards and Jesse Tenney for working with my son to purchase his first car. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2022

They were very helpful and friendly.

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2022

Got my truck in early and was done fast. The Lady that helped me was kind and knowledgeable.

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2022

Your crew was outstanding. I was greeted right away upon arrival by very courteous employees. I went to the waiting room expecting at least an hour (the stated expected time) and probably more. I was out of there in 45 mins. Great job!

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2022

Professional, and courteous.

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2022

Always great service ! Thank you ! Service department !

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2022

Always first class. Perfect

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2022

Nice place to buy a car at

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2022

Staff was very helpful and does a wonderful job letting customers know that they are cared for.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 12, 2022

Our experience was actually one of the best. Joey was very helpful helping when locating a vehicle for us. He provide us with options on different cars which helped my husband and I make our decision. We were able to test drive the vehicle we were interested in and purchased that vehicle. The process was fast and very easy. Joey made our purchase pain free. We are very happy with the vehicle we purchased.

Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2022

I love the service I was provided outstanding service. They made my car was going to get taken care off. Kyler made I was shuttle to my home and back to the dealership. My car looked nice and neat when give back.

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2022

Cars logo
Cars Jun 21, 2022

Scott was the most helpful and the absolute least pushy, sales person I have ever dealt with! He was able to help me find the exact vehicle I was looking for and got me a great deal!! I'm super picky, so his job wasn't easy! He went above and beyond to make me happy!

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2022

Exceptional service as always

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2022

Quick friendly service!

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2022

Fast easy and no haggling

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2022

I love this place! Bought both my new cars from here and will probably never go anywhere else! Great customer service. Great prices. Just an awesome special experience.

Google logo
Google May 31, 2022

Professional and courteous staff. Knowledgeable. Very helpful and proficient.

Google logo
Google May 28, 2022

Little frustrating, we had a must do for a rig due to our business so we called to make sure rigs where there before heading out. First stop was a bust, lent rig out as a loaner so wasted trip, second one we showed and no rig again. But that one was getting detailed. That one worked out. Didn't buy that one but another. Very kind/helpful

Google logo
Google May 27, 2022

The service was excellent and Alex was very helpful

Google logo
Google May 26, 2022

It was a great experience!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2021

Had a door dent, their PDR go to guy Darrell did an excellent job, highly recommended, looks like new without painting it or extensive body repair

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2020

Austin and the dealership team are AMAZING !!!! Highly recommend if your looking to purchase new or pre-owned they will help in any way possible. Thank you again !!!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review