Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2021

Your staff is always professional and friendly.

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2021

Joey Devitt was my salesman and he was awesome. He answered all my questions. If he didn't know the answer he found it out. He made sure to take the plates off my trade-in and put them on my new car. Jesse, sales manager, was great too. Chris Ault made the finance experience very fast and easy. He also answered all my questions as well. I have bought over 6 cars now from Jeff Schmitt and have always had a good experience. That's why I keep coming back!

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2021

Of all the places that i have been over the years either buying or trying to buy a car. The sales rep were very friendly and helpful. They been over backers to get me into a car that i could afford. I really appreciate that very much. I would be glad to recommend Jeff Schmitt.to any one. I also was impress that the place was as clean as it was. Thanks for everything.

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2021

Very professional and helpful

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2021

No cars on lot but had equinox coming in was told they would call us as soon as they come in...our salesman Anthony Shoemaker followed through and went out if his way to make sure we got they car ...he was very friendly

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2021

Only place i would buy a car salesmen eas very good at his job

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2021

The work was looked great 👍

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2021

My go to dealership for the last 18yrs... have bought appx. 7 vehicles over the years and hopefully will continue to do so

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2021

On time and very efficient! First oil change and tire rotation! Great job!

Google logo
Google May 29, 2021

I liked that they offered the loaner car for the day. It allowed me to run other errands while my car was getting serviced. Everyone was friendly and helpful!

Google logo
Google May 29, 2021

Wonderful service and a kind, caring group of folks. Would definitely recommend!!

Google logo
Google May 25, 2021

Taylor made it extremely easy to schedule the appointment. Shayne Howell made me feel welcome and valued as a customer (he is a keeper!!) and Jeremy Rowland left the inside of my car just as I had left it. Much appreciated team!

Google logo
Google May 22, 2021

Listen y'all, I walked in Jeff Schmitt with a prayer and humble spirit. I drove off with a new car. Thank you Anthony and the financial advisor. You all Rock 💕😊 God bless you and keep you safe. Amen!

Google logo
Google May 20, 2021

The gentleman I worked with in the service department was very friendly and extremely helpful. I just can't remember his name

Google logo
Google May 17, 2021

Everyone is very friendly. Especially now that I am a Jeff Schmitt employee I see why everyone loves it! Everyone worked to get me the best deal that was right for me.

Google logo
Google May 16, 2021

Fast service

Google logo
Google May 15, 2021

Very professional and friendly and helpful

Google logo
Google May 14, 2021

Everything was great

Google logo
Google May 14, 2021

Bo and Chris were excellent and treated me extremely well

Google logo
Google May 14, 2021

Had water leaking in my 2021 corvette convertible took it to white Allen Chevy on N Main St Dayton 4 times and they failed to fix it and left me with a dirty vehicle each time Finally I decided to take to you and your dealership fixed from the first time so far so good no leaks vehicle was detailed Cory and his staff done a great job I will recommend your dealership to my colleagues For a great customer service and quality work go to Jeff Schmitt Chevy North Thanks

Google logo
Google May 11, 2021

(Translated by Google) Great service (Original) Buen servicio

Google logo
Google May 10, 2021

Excellent service! Shayne was amazing! He took great care of me from the time I arrived until I departed. He even kept my truck inside after the service was completed so I wouldn't get soaked from the pouring rain outside. Now that's how you do it right! Thank you!

Google logo
Google May 10, 2021

I was treated really well by Taylor Haponek and Chris Ault, I had a 2008 ford fusion with 167000 miles on it and didn't think I had a chance to even be able to purchase a car with my credit history but Chris Ault worked his magic and I was able to drive home in a 2020 Chevy trax.

Google logo
Google May 10, 2021

Beyond exceptional service from the time you walk in the door to purchase throughout the life of your vehicle. Service department is always wonderful to deal with and willinging to go above and beyond to take care of you. Couldn't recommend them highly enough with only 5 stars.

Google logo
Google May 8, 2021

Zoe was incredibly polite and efficient in helping my boyfriend and I. We had a terrible experience at White Allen, they couldn’t diagnose a problem we had been having for over a year and Jeff Schmitt did it in a day. The part we needed took a while to come in but they let us have our car back so we wouldn’t be inconvenienced. We are so pleased to have a dealership to go to that treats us like we are human beings. Thank you again Zoe! Jeff Schmitt is lucky to have her!

Google logo
Google May 4, 2021

Zoe was very helpful. She had my vehicle completely inspected. She gave me estimates on everything that needed to be done, and printed everything out for me so that I can pre-plan my future visits. She made me feel very comfortable, and checked on me often to let me know what was going on with my vehicle. My experience was great, and didn't last as long as I expected. Thank You Zoe for making my visit Great!

Google logo
Google May 3, 2021

He was very friendly

Google logo
Google May 2, 2021

Staff very friendly and helpful

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2021

I recently traded my vehicle in for a new Chevy trax. Steve S was my sales person and he was helpful, kind and made sure I had everything I needed! Will go here again in the future if needed!

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2021

Things went well

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2021

Great helpful place

Cars logo
Cars Apr 22, 2021

The process was excellent and the staff were very friendly and curious all the way!!!! A When I'm in the market for another vehicle I will start here! I will recommend every one to this dealership.

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2021

I had a wonderdul experience from start to finish. My advisor, Zoe, was a true rock star. She knew I had a very bad experience at another location and made sure to show me how they take care of business and their customers. Her communication was great and she made sure to keep me updated at all times AND went above and beyond. She had my car cleaned and washed as a bonus and it was such a wonderful feeling to know she cared. Travis the supervisor was just as helpful and professional. He explained the mechanical aspect in ways ...

Cars logo
Cars Apr 17, 2021

The salesman made the process so easy and stress free. They were all genuinely interested in my well-being, and they did everything they could to insure I went home with a car that was going to meet my needs.

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2021

Oil was changed quickly and I was out the door.

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2021

Everything was done as promised and in the time frame promised

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2021

Noverria Faulkner and his sales team are an exceptional asset to the Jeff Shmitt auto group and provide a valuable service which include ethics in service that they should be proud off . My wife and I look forward to a long buying history with this dealership . Thanks again .

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2021

Very helpful by getting me in the very next morning after a brake issue popped up. Not only did they get me right in and fix my vehicle the same day but also gave me a loaner vehicle free of charge to drive myself to work while they fixed the issue. Great customer service and my vehicle is back on the road and doing great!

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2021

George was fabulous and will send my friends and family members to buy there vehicles

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2021

I was first told I could not get my car in till the next week. I asked to talk to someone in service because I did not know if I should drive it. Talked to Cory he set me up for appt. Fixed the problem that day. Cory did a did a great service for me and a great job. Next time I will always ask for Cory because he has been the best. Knowlegeable, courteous, friendly.Great job!!!

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2021

Brought my vehicle in for an oil change and to have a recall fixed. The service department gave me a loaner vehicle while they did what had to be done. Very courteous, never had an issue with this dealership or the service department. Great people all around

Cars logo
Cars Mar 25, 2021

Nathan was extremely helpful and patient and most of all not pushy!!! I wouldn't go anywhere else and highly recommend Nathan Pence at Jeff Schmitt. He changed my mind about the entire car buying process and he actually made it a pleasure to be car shopping.

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2021

Great service, professional staff. Prompt.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 21, 2021

Great group of guys wouldn't go anywhere else to buy another car and left a lot with something nicer than I thought I would thanks again....

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2021

Zoe was quite knowledgeable and helpful when it came to discussing my car serviced. She was friendly and engaged well. I appreciated how friendly she was during check in and when I called her with additional questions. You can tell that she is committed and cares about her customers. I take my car maintenance seriously and she was helpful with getting things taken care of when I was unaware that we had previously missed services. I want to work with Zoe in the future and I will definitely be coming back for future service needs.

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2021

Very great smooth experience.

Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2021

Awesome experience!!! Sam Shumway was suoer awesome!!!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 6, 2021

Tim Muterspaw was great to work with. We got a car we were happy with at a price that was fair. Service department is also very great to work with.

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2021

Austin was amazing. He walked us through every part of the vehicle and answered every question I had and also never pressured me at anytime

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2021

Great service. In and out quickly.

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2021

You guys are great this was the fourth vehicle we have bought there

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2021

Great

Cars logo
Cars Feb 21, 2021

We were thrilled with the assistance provided to us by Matt, Nathan Pence and Charlie!!! We came in looking for specific requirements for a Certified vehicle to purchase and this dealer had 3 matches for us!!! The buying process was not difficult nor terribly time consuming. It was a very pleasant experience and we are so happy with our purchase!! Thanks to Jeff Schmitt Fairborn for a wonderful buying experience!!

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2021

Following an initial less than favorable experience with a service representative, GM Customer Service, the Service Manager, Travis, and his assistant, Cory, stepped in and took care of everything. They were very courteous, professional, competent. They get things done and make the customer feel important and special. I was provided with a Chevrolet Trax while my car was being repaired. I am very pleased with my experience after Travis took over.

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2021

Best dealership around! Love everyone! They are awesome!

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2021

I am so glad this survey was sent to me. There are 2 employees I would like to nominate for employee of the year. Cory Edwards and Ashley Lindsey in the Service department. Cory went above and beyond to assist and reassure me, his focus was all about his department doing the best job possible, and I know it was a team effort; a good team starts with a great leader, that is Cory! Ashley has the patience for customers that I haven't experienced before. She certainly made what could have been a stressful situation to one of, I'm ...

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2021

We went to the dealership with a plan and idea of what we wanted, incase the sales associate came on strong of what they wanted us to buy and that was far from the case once we arrived. Anthony let us go back and forth between what we had an idea for, gave us all options and information, and was simply amazing the whole way through. Once we decided and went with the buying process we were then introduced to Chris and again, he gave us all options, and information to where we just had to say yes or no. ...

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2021

Jesse and his team where amazing! Thank you for all you did!

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2021

Fast service and updates to my vans repairs. Provided access to vehicle during repairs, showing me the issues with my vehicle and gaving me multiple options without pressure. I could have chosen the no fee option which had limitations on the road, but I realized my vehicle was over 20 years old and is my home on my many travels. I chose new replacements parts. My vehicle has been running well, and ready for my 2 month roadtrip in the Southwest U S. Only 15 more days....

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2021

My salesman Allen Harding was excellent. For him to be fairly new, he was really good to me! The sales manager was great as well. He really worked hard to accommodate my needs. Thank you.

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2021

I love the way our sales person Sam treated me with respect and loyalty. He assisted me in finding the perfect car for me and his knowledge on vehicles helped me understand what kind of vehicle I was buying. Sam S. and Chris A. went above and beyond to find the right loan for me and also gave me great deals on my first time buy. I would recommend Sam S. To any one who is looking to buy a vehicle. I'd give you guys a 100 stars if I could.

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2021

Everyone from Adam Kopans, Jesse Tenney and Sam Shumway were fantastic and good great strides in making sure we were able to get the vehicle we wanted

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2021

Professional and friendly staff

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2021

Always excellent service

Cars logo
Cars Feb 4, 2021

Service was good from check in to check out. I had an appointment that was met and the waiting room was very comfortable

Cars logo
Cars Feb 3, 2021

Nathan Pence made my buying experience so easy and smooth I just had to come in and tell them I loved it. I wasn't looking for anything specific, I asked them to find me a good affordable used car, and they did not disappoint. They made sure anything I didn't feel comfortable with was fixed before I drove away. Made buying a car easy.

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2021

Excellent service, very knowledgeable staff

Cars logo
Cars Jan 31, 2021

I have bought cars in the past but NEVER treated so good. I really appreciate the knowledge they Austin had of my car. I’ll definitely go back again and again!!

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2021

Cars logo
Cars Jan 17, 2021

Total excellent experience! Will definitely continue to shop here!

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2021

Very nice and respectful!!!

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2021

Fast and friendly

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2021

It was done in a timely manner from start to finish.

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2021

Excellent as always. Kept me in the loop every step of the way.

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2021

Very nice professional service

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2021

clean,friendly,interested in putting the deal together

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2021

Everyone was nice and they fit me right in knowing that I could not drive my car with the tire needing to be fixed. Gave me a loaner to run my errands while they were fixing it

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2021

Sam was very patient with me with everything that was going on and still took the time with me even though we had to wait to see other outcomes. This was the second new car I have bought off of your lot. Thank you

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2021

I was blown away by the service we received. Sam deserves a raise!

Cars logo
Cars Jan 4, 2021

Mark Edward made it a great experience and was so helpful and made buying a truck the a greatest experience i have had buying a new vehicle...... WE ARE UD!!!!

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2021

Easy & laid back & willing to listen & help in every way possible!

Google logo
Google Dec 25, 2020

Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2020

The staff was very friendly and professional. The quality of the work was excellent.

Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2020

Kind, professional, quick and efficient service.

Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2020

Taylor was awesome

Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2020

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2020

Austin and the dealership team are AMAZING !!!! Highly recommend if your looking to purchase new or pre-owned they will help in any way possible. Thank you again !!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2019

Loved every moment of the experience. Wonderful service and great workers. Went out of their way to make sure that I got what I wanted and needed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2018

This has been the best car buying experience EVER! I felt like I was buying my nephew's car or something....honestly...it was a Comfortable and Easy transaction. Absolutely no stress involved. Their whole team works together like a well oiled machine.!!! My salesman was DaZel Henderson. He was very professional and saw to the small stuff as energetically as anything else he handled. He was very impressive as a salesman and a genuinely all around great guy. Thanks again DaZel !!! 👍👍 Ruth Walsingham

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2018

Darrick Bailey was our salesman for our new 2019 Chevy Traverse Very upfront on prices Very polite Answered all of Our questions Went out of his way to help us, which made us comfortable with him Will send friends and family to him

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2018

DaZell was very friendly and patient with us during our car hunting. He is a great guy and a great asset to Jeff Schmidt Chevy in Fairborn. We love our Chevys and it is the great service and sale peopl3 that keeps us coming back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2018

My salesman was dazrll Henderson and he was awesome. He helped me through everything. I was neverves going in and extaticed going out. The whole sales team was very attentive and polite. I recommend everyone I know to go there. Thank you Jeff Schmidt Chevrolet

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2018

Dazell was my salesman and hands down the best! The whole staff was attentive and treated me great!! I definitely recommend them to anyone....they're the best

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2017

DaZell Henderson did a fantastic job in showing us vehicle options based on our needs and price range. Very personable and friendly and was never pressuring which was nice. It was a great experience and was treated well. We are very glad he was the one we were able to deal with and really appreciated his knowledge of the vehicles we looked at and drove. Thanks Again DaZell!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2017

Cat did a great job from start to finish. Made the whole process a pleasurable experience. Treated very well. 100% satisfied. I have a service appointment.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review