Customer Testimonials

Cars logo
Cars Sep 23, 2021

The salesman I worked with Allen Harding, did a great job of getting me into the Silverado I wanted. Entire staff was extremely helpful and polite. It was a hour drive to get there, but was one of the best buying experiences I've had at a dealership. Highly recommend Jeff Schmitt Chevrolet to others, and also my salesman Allen Harding.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 23, 2021

Mr. Faulkner is an outstanding salesman. He met my vehicle needs without issue. I through several different vehicle types at him and he delivered for me.

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2021

Friendly service and good turn around time. Ran into salesman, Garrett Jones, who sold us the car and we had a good talk.

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2021

It was easy and all who helped were awesome

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2021

The absolute best customer service I've experienced out of all the Jeff Schmitt Auto Service departments in the area! I've had my vehicle serviced at the Beavercreek and the South location. Completely different standards for customer service at Jeff Schmitt Fairborn. Thank all of the people at that location! I'd like to give a special shout out to Shawn in the service department for going the extra mile and proving that they hold a very high standard for the customer service provided at their location!

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2021

Best customer service everyone was so friendly and helpful I got exactly what I wanted thank you to the staff and Anthony Shoemaker who made this possible 😀

Cars logo
Cars Sep 8, 2021

Best customer service everyone was so friendly and helpful I got exactly what I wanted thank you to the staff and Anthony Shoemaker who made this possible 😀

Cars logo
Cars Sep 5, 2021

My experience with Jeff shmitt was awesome. Joey Harnish and Mathew Shear are great to work with and I will never do business with anyone after my experience with them. Thanks fellas I love my new truck.

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2021

Corey was very helpful and complementary.

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2021

Cory as always did a great job explaining my service visit.

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2021

I was pleasantly greeted by manager Jesse when I entered and was immediately set up with a salesman, Sam Shumway. Sam and Jesse were wonderful and worked endlessly and went above and beyond to get me the best deal for the vehicle I wanted. Charlie was and friendly and quick with my loan paperwork.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 2, 2021

My husband and I came in to see about a Malibu we found online. After driving it we had to have it! Taylor made the process very smooth and low pressure! She knew her stuff and was very friendly, which made it a really awesome buying experience. Everyone in the place was helpful and personable! If you’re looking for a smooth car shopping experience this is your place!

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2021

Fast friendly service.

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2021

friendly people, let me know about future service needs, very pleased

Cars logo
Cars Aug 22, 2021

We had Amazing experience shopping for and purchasing a new vehicle. Low pressure environment. Sam S. Was Very awesome. Very obvious they put Customer service first.

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2021

I had my car serviced with no problems.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 14, 2021

Great friendly team. I would recommend Austin Woodard. Got there late. They staid late with us. They gave us time to work through our buying process. Very personable. Will come back in future.

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2021

There was an issue with the first repair attempt. After bringing up the issue with their Staff, Jeff Schmitt gladly fixed it and provided a rental car. The work was impeccable the second time around and they were very responsive. I'd be happy to work with these folks again in the future.

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2021

I appreciate you getting me in. I usually use Beavercreek but they had no appointments available.

Google logo
Google Aug 9, 2021

My experience was great! Everyone I encountered was friendly and helpful. Will be visiting again!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 8, 2021

My husband and I had tim and let me say he was the best he made us feel comfortable in this journey cause we didn't expect to walk out with a new car and tim made it happen..

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2021

It was a routine oil change and tire rotation. It was disappointing not to be able to get a car to go about my business as times past but I did understand why. The shuttle was offered which was nice. However they were able to get my car right in and out quickly so I didn’t need to leave. I was very happy with my service and car wash.

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2021

N/A

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2021

Our sales consultant, Noverria Faulkner, was very competent and professional. He answered all of our questions with honesty and frankness. I was especially pleased that the staff offered us a reasonable trade in value for our used vehicles and after massaging the tearms a bit with the bank they were able to offer us an ecellent service contract and our monthly payments actually went down slighty! All of the staff at Jeff Schmitt treated us fairly and made us feel welcomed. I will not hesitate to return for future purchases.

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2021

Good experience overall. Bo was really friendly and easy to talk to.

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2021

Friendly, knowledgeable, helpful and patient 🤩

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2021

Very professional and accommodating.

Google logo
Google Jul 26, 2021

Great place to take your vehicle.

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2021

They had great staff and also made buying a car a great experience....👍🏿👍🏿

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2021

Quick processing, work completed, and I was on my way.

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2021

Austin Woodard did a great job, once we both understood there would be a delay in delivery due to a number of factors (COVID, manufacturing delays, etc.). This vehicle (Corvette C8 LT1) was set up perfectly, and will complement other vehicles we have (mostly older Fords, BUT with Chevy drivetrains..!! Our first Corvette ever..!! R/Mike C.

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2021

Detailed, customer service.

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2021

helpful friendly staff, was a quick and easy process

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2021

Zoe was great. Polite, prompt, and thorough. Service completed exactly within the specified time frame.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2021

Had a door dent, their PDR go to guy Darrell did an excellent job, highly recommended, looks like new without painting it or extensive body repair

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2021

Very professional, quick service.

Google logo
Google Jul 5, 2021

Very personable folks. Thourogh and easy to talk to. The only thing I would change about my experience is to have part of that experience include a car vacuming and if weather permitted, a quick car wash. Other than that I was very pleased with my service.

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2021

I highly recommend using jeff scmidtt buying a truck was so easy from them. i bought a 2019 silverado from Noverria Faulkner he listened to what i wanted i was price shopping and i wanted all the gadgets ect. he spent several days with me. i promise he has the patients of a saint. he invested his time and efforts and i am grateful. but not only did he invest he consulted with his peers and matt (manager) needed Excedrin dealing with me and my back and forth shenanigans' and Charlie (finance manager) helped me understand things on the finance side. ...

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2021

I had a great experience purchasing a truck from the Jeff Schmitt used car lot. i have bought several cars and trucks from "Noverria Faulkner" through the years and he has given me great deals, he is honest and patient. he takes pride in selling a person a good car. i will always recommend him and this company. every car or truck i have purchased has been great with zero problems. i am grateful every time i buy a car here because its like dealing with family. in short i buy from people that can be trusted from ...

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2021

Tim Muterspaw was very helpful in ensuring all my car purchasing needs were met. He was honest, conversational, informative and helpful in entertaining the toddler we had with us on the car purchasing journey. The Finance guy was borderline rude when I declined the GAP coverage and flat out lied to me about it, which I didn't know until I did my research afterwards. I would recommend the dealership. Just always do your research not just on the car but the financing and extras before making any large item purchase.

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2021

The staff here are very professional and friendly

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2021

Completely satisfied with my experience. Friendly staff, willie to make sure i understood the entire process! Looking to buy or sell, I will give them my business

Cars logo
Cars Jun 17, 2021

Taylor was very helpful in the purchasing of my wife and I's first "new" car. She even picked us up from the rental car shop! The people at Jeff Schmitt Chevrolet are so nice!

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2021

Your staff is always professional and friendly.

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2021

Joey Devitt was my salesman and he was awesome. He answered all my questions. If he didn't know the answer he found it out. He made sure to take the plates off my trade-in and put them on my new car. Jesse, sales manager, was great too. Chris Ault made the finance experience very fast and easy. He also answered all my questions as well. I have bought over 6 cars now from Jeff Schmitt and have always had a good experience. That's why I keep coming back!

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2021

Of all the places that i have been over the years either buying or trying to buy a car. The sales rep were very friendly and helpful. They been over backers to get me into a car that i could afford. I really appreciate that very much. I would be glad to recommend Jeff Schmitt.to any one. I also was impress that the place was as clean as it was. Thanks for everything.

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2021

Very professional and helpful

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2021

No cars on lot but had equinox coming in was told they would call us as soon as they come in...our salesman Anthony Shoemaker followed through and went out if his way to make sure we got they car ...he was very friendly

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2021

Only place i would buy a car salesmen eas very good at his job

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2021

The work was looked great 👍

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2021

My go to dealership for the last 18yrs... have bought appx. 7 vehicles over the years and hopefully will continue to do so

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2021

On time and very efficient! First oil change and tire rotation! Great job!

Google logo
Google May 29, 2021

I liked that they offered the loaner car for the day. It allowed me to run other errands while my car was getting serviced. Everyone was friendly and helpful!

Google logo
Google May 29, 2021

Wonderful service and a kind, caring group of folks. Would definitely recommend!!

Google logo
Google May 25, 2021

Taylor made it extremely easy to schedule the appointment. Shayne Howell made me feel welcome and valued as a customer (he is a keeper!!) and Jeremy Rowland left the inside of my car just as I had left it. Much appreciated team!

Google logo
Google May 22, 2021

Listen y'all, I walked in Jeff Schmitt with a prayer and humble spirit. I drove off with a new car. Thank you Anthony and the financial advisor. You all Rock 💕😊 God bless you and keep you safe. Amen!

Google logo
Google May 20, 2021

The gentleman I worked with in the service department was very friendly and extremely helpful. I just can't remember his name

Google logo
Google May 17, 2021

Everyone is very friendly. Especially now that I am a Jeff Schmitt employee I see why everyone loves it! Everyone worked to get me the best deal that was right for me.

Google logo
Google May 16, 2021

Fast service

Google logo
Google May 15, 2021

Very professional and friendly and helpful

Google logo
Google May 14, 2021

Everything was great

Google logo
Google May 14, 2021

Bo and Chris were excellent and treated me extremely well

Google logo
Google May 14, 2021

Had water leaking in my 2021 corvette convertible took it to white Allen Chevy on N Main St Dayton 4 times and they failed to fix it and left me with a dirty vehicle each time Finally I decided to take to you and your dealership fixed from the first time so far so good no leaks vehicle was detailed Cory and his staff done a great job I will recommend your dealership to my colleagues For a great customer service and quality work go to Jeff Schmitt Chevy North Thanks

Google logo
Google May 11, 2021

(Translated by Google) Great service (Original) Buen servicio

Google logo
Google May 10, 2021

Excellent service! Shayne was amazing! He took great care of me from the time I arrived until I departed. He even kept my truck inside after the service was completed so I wouldn't get soaked from the pouring rain outside. Now that's how you do it right! Thank you!

Google logo
Google May 10, 2021

I was treated really well by Taylor Haponek and Chris Ault, I had a 2008 ford fusion with 167000 miles on it and didn't think I had a chance to even be able to purchase a car with my credit history but Chris Ault worked his magic and I was able to drive home in a 2020 Chevy trax.

Google logo
Google May 10, 2021

Beyond exceptional service from the time you walk in the door to purchase throughout the life of your vehicle. Service department is always wonderful to deal with and willinging to go above and beyond to take care of you. Couldn't recommend them highly enough with only 5 stars.

Google logo
Google May 8, 2021

Zoe was incredibly polite and efficient in helping my boyfriend and I. We had a terrible experience at White Allen, they couldn’t diagnose a problem we had been having for over a year and Jeff Schmitt did it in a day. The part we needed took a while to come in but they let us have our car back so we wouldn’t be inconvenienced. We are so pleased to have a dealership to go to that treats us like we are human beings. Thank you again Zoe! Jeff Schmitt is lucky to have her!

Google logo
Google May 4, 2021

Zoe was very helpful. She had my vehicle completely inspected. She gave me estimates on everything that needed to be done, and printed everything out for me so that I can pre-plan my future visits. She made me feel very comfortable, and checked on me often to let me know what was going on with my vehicle. My experience was great, and didn't last as long as I expected. Thank You Zoe for making my visit Great!

Google logo
Google May 3, 2021

He was very friendly

Google logo
Google May 2, 2021

Staff very friendly and helpful

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2021

I recently traded my vehicle in for a new Chevy trax. Steve S was my sales person and he was helpful, kind and made sure I had everything I needed! Will go here again in the future if needed!

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2021

Things went well

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2021

Great helpful place

Cars logo
Cars Apr 22, 2021

The process was excellent and the staff were very friendly and curious all the way!!!! A When I'm in the market for another vehicle I will start here! I will recommend every one to this dealership.

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2021

I had a wonderdul experience from start to finish. My advisor, Zoe, was a true rock star. She knew I had a very bad experience at another location and made sure to show me how they take care of business and their customers. Her communication was great and she made sure to keep me updated at all times AND went above and beyond. She had my car cleaned and washed as a bonus and it was such a wonderful feeling to know she cared. Travis the supervisor was just as helpful and professional. He explained the mechanical aspect in ways ...

Cars logo
Cars Apr 17, 2021

The salesman made the process so easy and stress free. They were all genuinely interested in my well-being, and they did everything they could to insure I went home with a car that was going to meet my needs.

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2021

Oil was changed quickly and I was out the door.

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2021

Everything was done as promised and in the time frame promised

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2021

Noverria Faulkner and his sales team are an exceptional asset to the Jeff Shmitt auto group and provide a valuable service which include ethics in service that they should be proud off . My wife and I look forward to a long buying history with this dealership . Thanks again .

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2021

Very helpful by getting me in the very next morning after a brake issue popped up. Not only did they get me right in and fix my vehicle the same day but also gave me a loaner vehicle free of charge to drive myself to work while they fixed the issue. Great customer service and my vehicle is back on the road and doing great!

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2021

George was fabulous and will send my friends and family members to buy there vehicles

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2021

I was first told I could not get my car in till the next week. I asked to talk to someone in service because I did not know if I should drive it. Talked to Cory he set me up for appt. Fixed the problem that day. Cory did a did a great service for me and a great job. Next time I will always ask for Cory because he has been the best. Knowlegeable, courteous, friendly.Great job!!!

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2021

Brought my vehicle in for an oil change and to have a recall fixed. The service department gave me a loaner vehicle while they did what had to be done. Very courteous, never had an issue with this dealership or the service department. Great people all around

Cars logo
Cars Mar 25, 2021

Nathan was extremely helpful and patient and most of all not pushy!!! I wouldn't go anywhere else and highly recommend Nathan Pence at Jeff Schmitt. He changed my mind about the entire car buying process and he actually made it a pleasure to be car shopping.

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2021

Great service, professional staff. Prompt.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2020

Austin and the dealership team are AMAZING !!!! Highly recommend if your looking to purchase new or pre-owned they will help in any way possible. Thank you again !!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2019

Loved every moment of the experience. Wonderful service and great workers. Went out of their way to make sure that I got what I wanted and needed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2018

This has been the best car buying experience EVER! I felt like I was buying my nephew's car or something....honestly...it was a Comfortable and Easy transaction. Absolutely no stress involved. Their whole team works together like a well oiled machine.!!! My salesman was DaZel Henderson. He was very professional and saw to the small stuff as energetically as anything else he handled. He was very impressive as a salesman and a genuinely all around great guy. Thanks again DaZel !!! 👍👍 Ruth Walsingham

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2018

Darrick Bailey was our salesman for our new 2019 Chevy Traverse Very upfront on prices Very polite Answered all of Our questions Went out of his way to help us, which made us comfortable with him Will send friends and family to him

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2018

DaZell was very friendly and patient with us during our car hunting. He is a great guy and a great asset to Jeff Schmidt Chevy in Fairborn. We love our Chevys and it is the great service and sale peopl3 that keeps us coming back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2018

My salesman was dazrll Henderson and he was awesome. He helped me through everything. I was neverves going in and extaticed going out. The whole sales team was very attentive and polite. I recommend everyone I know to go there. Thank you Jeff Schmidt Chevrolet

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2018

Dazell was my salesman and hands down the best! The whole staff was attentive and treated me great!! I definitely recommend them to anyone....they're the best

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2017

DaZell Henderson did a fantastic job in showing us vehicle options based on our needs and price range. Very personable and friendly and was never pressuring which was nice. It was a great experience and was treated well. We are very glad he was the one we were able to deal with and really appreciated his knowledge of the vehicles we looked at and drove. Thanks Again DaZell!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review