Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2022

Easy and fast

Cars logo
Cars Sep 26, 2022

Always will go above and beyond for their customers! Even if most can?t be pleased but they do try! Zack was attentive from start to finish!

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2022

Zack, took the time to check on everything I was asking for weather it was price or maintenance issue! He was in no hurry and very considerate on my time being there. Great service is definitely worth my time and distance to drive. I do got to say though your cashier needs to smile more she is dry! Although I only have to deal with her just to cash out, thank god for that! Other then that facility is clean and lobby always stocked with goodie’s! And a WONDERFUL service team! ❤️

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2022

N/a

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2022

Overall good experience. I was a walk-in, however got quick service from Bo. Would definitely recommend dealership to anyone!

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2022

Customer service is 👍. Looking forward for the 2023 Colorado

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2022

Great people and great deals

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2022

Your staff greeted me as soon as I pulled into the service bay with a big smile and I’m Alexa how can I help you today. After my oil change, tire rotation and my 27pt. inspection and she explained everything that was done. Thanks Alexa

Google logo
Google Aug 23, 2022

Professional!

Google logo
Google Aug 22, 2022

I always have great service at this location, this trip was no different. The service was performed in a timely manner, and all of the staff are helpful and friendly.

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2022

Bo was incredibly helpful from the minute we stepped into the Fairborn Chevy Dealership. He even gave us his personal cell number so we could call or text him with any questions! We are SO happy with our new Traverse! Thanks Bo!

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2022

I have a 2008 Chevy Impala that I bought from your place in 2007. For service and maintenance this is the only place this car has ever been to. It won't go anywhere else.

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2022

My visit to Jeff Smidt Hueslman was great and the service was awesome, thank you so much.

Google logo
Google Aug 8, 2022

Very helpful and knowledgeable. Went in for oil and filter. Was told about two advisories my vehicle needed. Everything went great.

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2022

Taylor H was wonderful. She greeted us at the door and took tons of time to show me the features on the truck. She took extra care to park the truck near a curb to help me have a "step" to get in since we don't have rails yet and I am very short! This was very appreciated!! All the staff that dealt with me were friendly and patient as they answered my questions and walked me through the process.

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2022

Alex was very kind, thorough and explained everything very well. Overall, great experience!

Google logo
Google Aug 2, 2022

I would like to thank Mark Edwards and Jesse Tenney for working with my son to purchase his first car. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2022

They were very helpful and friendly.

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2022

Got my truck in early and was done fast. The Lady that helped me was kind and knowledgeable.

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2022

Your crew was outstanding. I was greeted right away upon arrival by very courteous employees. I went to the waiting room expecting at least an hour (the stated expected time) and probably more. I was out of there in 45 mins. Great job!

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2022

Professional, and courteous.

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2022

Always great service ! Thank you ! Service department !

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2022

Always first class. Perfect

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2022

Nice place to buy a car at

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2022

Staff was very helpful and does a wonderful job letting customers know that they are cared for.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 12, 2022

Our experience was actually one of the best. Joey was very helpful helping when locating a vehicle for us. He provide us with options on different cars which helped my husband and I make our decision. We were able to test drive the vehicle we were interested in and purchased that vehicle. The process was fast and very easy. Joey made our purchase pain free. We are very happy with the vehicle we purchased.

Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2022

I love the service I was provided outstanding service. They made my car was going to get taken care off. Kyler made I was shuttle to my home and back to the dealership. My car looked nice and neat when give back.

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2022

Cars logo
Cars Jun 21, 2022

Scott was the most helpful and the absolute least pushy, sales person I have ever dealt with! He was able to help me find the exact vehicle I was looking for and got me a great deal!! I'm super picky, so his job wasn't easy! He went above and beyond to make me happy!

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2022

Exceptional service as always

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2022

Quick friendly service!

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2022

Fast easy and no haggling

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2022

I love this place! Bought both my new cars from here and will probably never go anywhere else! Great customer service. Great prices. Just an awesome special experience.

Google logo
Google May 31, 2022

Professional and courteous staff. Knowledgeable. Very helpful and proficient.

Google logo
Google May 28, 2022

Little frustrating, we had a must do for a rig due to our business so we called to make sure rigs where there before heading out. First stop was a bust, lent rig out as a loaner so wasted trip, second one we showed and no rig again. But that one was getting detailed. That one worked out. Didn't buy that one but another. Very kind/helpful

Google logo
Google May 27, 2022

The service was excellent and Alex was very helpful

Google logo
Google May 26, 2022

It was a great experience!

Google logo
Google May 25, 2022

I am always satisfied. However, I wish that there was a package deal of some sort for other things that need servicing like cabin filter, transmission etc. I was overwhelmed when the rep told me everything else along with individual prices.

Google logo
Google May 20, 2022

Google logo
Google May 19, 2022

Service was timely, associate was helpful and attentive, love the shuttle service.

Cars logo
Cars May 15, 2022

The staff was great, they stayed late to make my purchase happen!!! Even in the pouring Rain. This is my second vehicle from Schmitt-Fairborn and I will recommend and go back again

Google logo
Google May 15, 2022

Dropped car off at the body shop for estimate. Staff was polite and through, had estime and parts ordered within 4 hours of dropping off the car.

Google logo
Google May 13, 2022

Right in and right out in a very timely manner!! Thank You Alex for your professional and very polite manner!!🙂

Google logo
Google May 10, 2022

Received a letter from GM about potential issue with my SUV. Made appointment and took it in. Less than an hour or so the service manager let me know that everything was ok with my vehicle. These guys are great.

Google logo
Google May 6, 2022

we were treated with the up most respect and our car was done in a timely manner

Google logo
Google May 4, 2022

Took the time to see if I had any free services available to use and reviewed the recommended service needs of my car.

Google logo
Google May 3, 2022

Google logo
Google May 2, 2022

Everyone was super nice

Google logo
Google May 1, 2022

Great experience and a great staff they went over and above to get me a great car and a great rate truly a fantastic dealership

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2022

Service is fantastic. Alex was great to work with.

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2022

Austin was so helpful & very knowledgeable. We will definitely be back!!!

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2022

Austin was friendly and polite. Charlie was too. The showroom was quiet and business-like- no loud overhead noise. I liked the whole time there.

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2022

Sam was great! Very helpful.

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2022

Everyone is so nice an ready to please you. The minute you drive in the are out there even before I get out of the car to get my service done.

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2022

Everyone was friendly and the service was done in a timely fashion which I appreciate since I had to wait for it.

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2022

My Wife and I came in Saturday and purchased the 2015 GMC Yukon XL we inquired about the day before. After looking around for the past few months and dealing with over priced ones at other dealerships we were able to get a great deal worked out and had an absolutely amazing experience. Steve was our salesman and we will definitely come back in the future for any of our Vehicle purchasing needs.

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2022

Cory was so kind and polite. He earned my trust that he was going to look into things about my cars warranty to see if they would cover the work to be done. He was up front about all costs and I wasn’t caught off guard by anything, (happens at dealerships.) My car was in the shop for 6 days, and he kept me in the loop every step of the way. I also mentioned interest in getting an extended warranty , and when I came to pick up my car, he had already set me up with someone in the ...

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2022

We were able to get our truck in for repair quickly. And the work was completely perfectly within the time we were quoted. We are very pleased.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 30, 2022

Austin Woodard did an amazing job assisting us with our recent purchase of our Suburban and we absolutely love it!! thank you so much for all your hard work in finding the best deal for our family!!!

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2022

Having a oil change and tires rotated as part of my chevy plan they were excellent took.great care of me!! Quick hour and chairs so comfortable I could sleep in!!!

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2022

Greatest

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2022

The Fairborn location is always, friendly, fast and explains everything in detail so I can understand it!

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2022

Kyler was awesome and communicated with me to let me know everything that was going on with me vehicle.

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2022

Corey and his crew always handle my vehicle service in a Superb manner! Core and the crew are very professional and extremely nice. Also the lady who drove me home was wonderful and the cashier was great! Overall I had an awesome experience!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 18, 2022

Austin believed and reassured me that I’ll be okay with my dream car. He was an excellent salesman and did not peer pressure me into anything I didn’t want. Chris Paul was amazing too. He made sure that my vehicle will be in good hands going forward in my future. I HIGHLY recommend them if you don’t like being pressured into anything. They are an excellent team!!!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 12, 2022

We had a great experience buying out our two leases at Jeff Schmitt. Our salesman Steve Selden was friendly and made the entire process easy and relaxing. My wife had anxiety about the process but he was so reassuring and worked to get us our best deal. I highly recommend this dealership and get Steve Selden if you can. Hes great as was Chris Ault the finance guy!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 12, 2022

Jeff Schmitt Auto in Fairborn is awesome! I can't say enough good things about Steve Seldon! He and Curt in finance made our experience quick, easy and painless! Will definitely recommend them to everyone I can!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 11, 2022

Had great experience at Jeff Schmitt I would recommend this dealership an awesome people that works there Thank you to the great salesman that I had Noverria Faulkner

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2022

Everyone was very friendly and knowledgeable. Recommend you check here for your next vehicle!

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2022

It was a good experience.

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2022

Staff was prompt and courteous. They did not try to sell me anything that I didn’t want or need.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 7, 2022

Love my new 4x4 Silverado. George made buying my truck so easy and a pleasure. The whole staff are just the best. Everyone was awesome no BS. George and Charles explained the ends and outs. I will be a repeat customer. Thank You all.

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2022

My sales rep, Noverria Faulkner, was wonderful. He was patient in explaining things to me and answering all of my questions.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 30, 2022

They were awesome in getting me what I wanted at my price. I would say if you need a car go there. Thanks again Taylor.

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2022

Fast, efficient, and friendly! This location is my favorite and easiest to work with! Corey is a great manager and Shayne went above and beyond! A+++++

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2022

Excellent service and customer service

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2022

Austin was awesome. Very knowledgable about the vehicle and extremely kind and respectful!!! The finance gentleman was very nice and made the financing quick and easy.

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2022

Everyone there is super friendly and helpful!

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2022

For the first time,in awhile I was treated like a customer. Sam was professional and thorough. He took the time to go over all details and explained everything. He made sure I was happy with my purchase

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2022

Cory is a great service rep..... very friendly and thorough .... he is one of the reasons that I keep coming back

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2022

Excellent job by all the folks I dealt with.

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2021

We had a great experience with Jeff Schmitt Chevrolet North. We had found a new vehicle on their lot that we were interested in. I went to the dealership without my husband and expected to not have a great experience because I was by myself. I was wrong. From our salesman Noverria, to the manager Jesse, I was treated with nothing but respect. I did the whole deal without my husband there and felt like I got a fair deal. My husband did come to the dealership to finalize the deal with me. We got to meet Jay, the owner, ...

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2021

Cars logo
Cars Dec 24, 2021

They are awesome! Everyone there is super nice and helped me to get the car that I wanted. Highly recommend going here if you are shopping for a car. They made the process easy and painless.

Google logo
Google Dec 20, 2021

Fast and efficient thank you

Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2021

Excellent service by all involved with my purchase, starting with online sales associate to finance manager.

Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 13, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2021

Went there to look at vehicles they were nice people

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2021

Always Friendly. Do a great job. Very Helpful

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2021

Had a door dent, their PDR go to guy Darrell did an excellent job, highly recommended, looks like new without painting it or extensive body repair

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2020

Austin and the dealership team are AMAZING !!!! Highly recommend if your looking to purchase new or pre-owned they will help in any way possible. Thank you again !!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2019

Loved every moment of the experience. Wonderful service and great workers. Went out of their way to make sure that I got what I wanted and needed.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review