Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2020

Austin and the dealership team are AMAZING !!!! Highly recommend if your looking to purchase new or pre-owned they will help in any way possible. Thank you again !!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2019

Loved every moment of the experience. Wonderful service and great workers. Went out of their way to make sure that I got what I wanted and needed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2018

This has been the best car buying experience EVER! I felt like I was buying my nephew's car or something....honestly...it was a Comfortable and Easy transaction. Absolutely no stress involved. Their whole team works together like a well oiled machine.!!! My salesman was DaZel Henderson. He was very professional and saw to the small stuff as energetically as anything else he handled. He was very impressive as a salesman and a genuinely all around great guy. Thanks again DaZel !!! 👍👍 Ruth Walsingham

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2018

Darrick Bailey was our salesman for our new 2019 Chevy Traverse Very upfront on prices Very polite Answered all of Our questions Went out of his way to help us, which made us comfortable with him Will send friends and family to him

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2018

DaZell was very friendly and patient with us during our car hunting. He is a great guy and a great asset to Jeff Schmidt Chevy in Fairborn. We love our Chevys and it is the great service and sale peopl3 that keeps us coming back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2018

My salesman was dazrll Henderson and he was awesome. He helped me through everything. I was neverves going in and extaticed going out. The whole sales team was very attentive and polite. I recommend everyone I know to go there. Thank you Jeff Schmidt Chevrolet

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2018

Dazell was my salesman and hands down the best! The whole staff was attentive and treated me great!! I definitely recommend them to anyone....they're the best

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2017

DaZell Henderson did a fantastic job in showing us vehicle options based on our needs and price range. Very personable and friendly and was never pressuring which was nice. It was a great experience and was treated well. We are very glad he was the one we were able to deal with and really appreciated his knowledge of the vehicles we looked at and drove. Thanks Again DaZell!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2017

Cat did a great job from start to finish. Made the whole process a pleasurable experience. Treated very well. 100% satisfied. I have a service appointment.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2017

If you don't remember anything I say I this review, remember just this name Catherine McMillian! She is the best car sales person I have come across in the Dayton area ! First I want to thank Jeff Schmitt Chevrolet North for being open on a Sunday. My car engine broke down on a Friday, but I promised my son I will take him to my company's picnic at stricker's grove on Saturday so I couldn't go car shopping that day. Not wanting to miss work Monday because I had project coming due soon, I googled car ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2017

My grandson Gary bought him first car last week and Catherine (Kat) McMillian was awesome she was very personable and a great sense of humor , she is awesome and would recommend her any day

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2017

Catherine McMillian, done a great job helping me finance a car. And I appreciate thing she told me about purchasing a car that I did not no. I felt comfortable working with her. I would definitely recommend people to Jeff Schmitt.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2017

Catherine McMillian (CAT) was simply wonderful. Got the vehicle turned-in to end lease and she showed us a new 2018. Her knowledge and easy going personality made the entire experience great. If we buy a Chevrolet, it will be from CAT. Ott Brown

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2017

1st time buying a dealership car and it was awesome. DaZell Henderson was polite, considerate and very professional. I am very pleased with my purchase. Julia harris.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2017

Jeff Schmitt dealership had exactly what we wanted in a new car. The service was great and the team of John Clarke, Cat McMillian, and Sierra Sanner had our best interest at heart. Alan and Norma Gilbreth

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2017

Catherine McMillan made it happen! I am driving a new car after mine was totalled in an accident! She shopped for the absolute best deal!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2017

I am waiting on the '18 Traverse & a model came in. Cat called me right away & I got to drive it & check it out! Hoping come November when my lease is up Cat will put me in 1 but regardless I will leasing another car from Cat!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2017

Fantastic experience! Catherine McMillan was and is awesome! Everyone treated me like we were family. Will continue to purchase from Kat! My wife and I together have purchased 8 new cars from Jeff Schmitt

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2017

We have been shopping on line and looking at multiple dealerships for about two months. My husband and I decided to finally stop in at Jeff Schmitt North, great decision on our part. Catherine McMillian greeted us immediately upon our arrival to Jeff Schmitts. Catherine's interview was not only professionally done, with enthusiasm; but she was also personal and friendly from the get go. To make a long story short, Catherine worked with us until we were satisfied with our pick of vehicles. We told Catherine what we wanted and she stuck with our wishes. We drove three vehicles ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2017

I am loving my new Malibu! Everyone was very friendly especially my sales consultant Catherine McMillian. She had a lot of enthusiasm and was very enthusiasm.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2017

We had the pleasure of working with Catherine McMillian. We stopped in on 06/22, without an appointment, to just take a look at a vehicle we had found online. While walking around the lot we were approached by Catherine and we instantly felt comfortable. She asked us a few questions to understand why we were wanting to trade in our current vehicle to make sure the vehicle we were looking at was a good fit. After a few brief moments of filling out some paperwork she brought the car around so we could do a test drive and make sure it ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2017

We stopped by Jeff Schmitt Chevrolet in Fairborn on June 10, 2017 to look at a Chevy Equinox. We were in a rush and just thought we would check the appearance, size, roominess etc... We were greeted by Cat McMillian who understood we were in a hurry, showed the new model and roominess etc.. We told her we were looking for Certified Pre-Owned but had to get going. She got our email address and by the time we arrived at home (20 minutes), there was an email with the new vehicle picture and details as well as several Certified Pre-Owned the first one ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2017

I just want to thank Jeff Schmidt Chevrolet in Fairborn and especially CATHERINE MCMILLIAN for an awesome experience. I was very satisfied with the deal and the beautiful car I drove away in ! I would highly recommend CATHERINE MCMILLIAM And Jeff's Schmidt Chevrolet in Fairborn For all your vehicle needs !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2017

Catherine McMillion awesome person, great passionate lady.I was looking for SUV but not sure want a Terrain But Catherine was very good I ended up purchasing a Equinox 2017. Abd sent Catherine 3 referral , she give 100% excellent Service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2017

Catherine quickly greeted us, and saved me thousands on a new car purchase I was unaware of. She does what she says she can do! Awesome to deal with!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2017

Dazell Henderson was very courteous. Took us to the Miamisburg location to pick out a vehicle they didn't have at the Fairborn location. I was very impressed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2017

Best salesperson I've ever dealt with!!! Second to none customer service!! I would definitely recommend Cat to everyone I know. Enjoying my vehicle so far!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2017

Thank you so much for the wonderful experience of buying my 2017 Chevy Malibu!!! This was my first time buying a brand new car and you all were very patient with me and my family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2017

My family and I stopped in today to have a look at a car to replace my wife's aging vehicle. We were fortunate enough to get Catherine McMillan to help us out. She listened carefully to my description of my needs and offered a range of very helpful suggestions. We settled on looking at a Chevy Cruze and she set us up with a test drive. I emphasized we were at the very beginning of our car search and wanted to make a decision on something before my wife's car failed for good, but that we would not ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2017

I needed to replace a 1979 GMC van for something newer and more dependable. I had a good idea what I wanted and what I wanted to spend. I left with a 2015 Malibu and at my budget. Very happy with my car and the service I received.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2017

Needed to replace a 2014 Chevy Equinox for a 2017 Chevy Equinox. Due to my wife being rear ended by another vehicle in a accident. My wife wanted to replace her vehicle and she asked to go to Jeff Schmitt because of the great experience purchasing their before. I leased a Chevy Malibu a year ago and was very please with the service.Cat McMilan gave me and my wife. So the excellent Knowledge and finance opportunities we had we would recommend anyone to purchase a vehicle at Jeff Schmitt Auto Group..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2017

We stopped into the dealership over the weekend to look for a used car after my daughters car died Friday night. We wanted to only work with Cat because she helped my parents purchase their car last summer. As we were looking I started to think why not give my daughter my car that I had just bought from by parents when they bought theirs from Cat and I buy a new car.... So not ready to do this as I swore I would never have a car payment well Cat McMillian has so much excitement about her job and ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2017

We initially went to speak to sales manager Matt Shear in UC for a used Cruz, or Equinox. He had his salesman Noverria Faulkner help me and I looked at a few cars on the used lot. After further discussion with the new car sales team; Catherine McMillian, John Clarke and Ken Helmbright I was test driving a new 2017 Trax. A huge thank you to the entire Chevy team new, used and F&I for their work getting me approved for a new vehicle lease.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2017

My wife and I were VERY pleased with Cat and John during the purchase of our 2017 Chevrolet Equinox. Customers for life now! Will recommend to others.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2017

My wife and I came in to take a look at the Chevy Colorado, having no plans to buy today. Cathy took pleasure in showing us the different trim levels and explaining the details. It's refreshing to have no pressure at a dealership. Cathy is a fellow veteran, and a proud mother of active duty service members. I'll certainly be happy to give her our business in the future if we choose to buy the Colorado.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2017

DeZell Henderson I thank you for your kindness! I appreciate your honesty! I thank you for taking the time out for me today! Much success to you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2017

My experience with Jeff Schmitt Chevrolet North was great. Catherine McMillian was very helpful, she went above and beyond to help me get info on my lease. Thanks Cat for everything and I appreciate your help!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2017

My experience with Jeff Schmitt Chevrolet North was fantastic. Catherine McMillian was very helpful on everything and went above and beyond to find me my new car. Thanks Cat for everything and I appreciate your helped! Michael D. USARMY

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2017

Hey, my names Trent Kramer. I was a new car buyer hoping to get the vehicle I've been shooting for for two years. The sales person helping me was Catherine McMillian. She was awesome and got me in my 2017 Silverado. My parents xame with me to help sense I'm 24. My parents have bought many cars and said she was the best they have ever had. Even took her card without her knowing :). Thank you again Catherine you were awesome!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2017

What I appreciated the most was that the sales rep Joe Moorefield actually listened to my concerns, my likes and dislikes in vehicles. I gave Joe my bottom-line pricing and he was able to stay within my requested budget. Never at anytime did I feel pressured into buying a car I didn't want. Overall a great car buying experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2017

My name is danielle moore in I worked it Catherine McMillan she help me get in the car of my dreams I'm so glad I had the opportunity to work with she take pride and what she doing to make everyone feel special

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2017

Everyone was very very nice and welcoming. They were very fast and ti the best of their ability with everything. I have not one complaint.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2017

My name is Roger Thornbury and I was immediately met in a very friendly manner on my arrival at this dealership. The sales person, Catherine McMillian, was very helpful and willing to share her knowledge about the vehicles that I chose to see. There was no sales pressure involved in my experience, just a willingness to be of service. At the age of seventy three, I have learned that car buying involves a lot more than the color of the vehicle, and I think that my questions were answered just fine by Catherine. My mind is still not made up ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2017

I was recommended to visit this dealership, specifically Catherine McMillian. She was incredibly helpful at getting me into a vehicle that I could afford and made the car buying experience pleasant. Compared to my experience at a previous dealer, they are leaps and bounds ahead. Catherine works in the new car sales department, but when I realized I could not afford a new vehicle, she personally took me down to the used car building to help me find an alternative. Their business manager at the time of my visit was Brian- He was also incredibly helpful with the process and ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2017

SCOTT MARTIN, DAVID ?, JOHN CLARKE AND CATHERINE MCMILLAN MADE OUR NEW TRUCK BUYING EXPERIENCE GREAT!! THANKS TO ALL OF YOU FOR ALL YOU DID TO MAKE IT SMOOTHE

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2017

I had purchased a vehicle about a year ago and wanted to go back and see Scott, because he gave me good service that time. I also was very satisfied with Catherine. She showed us how everything worked on the dashboard and also sent us a Speedway gift card. Brian was very friendly and explained everything well. Overall, a good experience. I would recommend them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2017

I needed to get a bigger vehicle for my family. We are adding an addition. DaZell was absolutely amazing. He went above and beyond to make sure I got the best deal. DaZell made sure my needs in a vehicle and financing were where they needed to be. The overall experience I received from DaZell was excellent! I'm very thankful to have chose Jeff Schmitt. Sincerely, Kristyn Buchholz

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2017

Cat is a very nice, knowledgeable, sales rep. She did an excellent job in helping us find and buy not only one truck but two trucks in the same year, couldn't had done it without her. #awesomegirl We have to give props to her sales manager Eric, he is also a great person to work with. Couldn't had done it with out him either. Can't forget about business manager John Clarke, great guy as well. Great since of humor and knowledgeable in the paperwork. #theyarelikefamily We would highly recommend Jeff Schmitt Fairborn for your new truck or ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2016

This was my first experience buying a brand new car. The sales person that helped me, Catherine McMillian was amazing and Knowledgeable. She informed me very well and worked hard to get me the best deal possible. Catherine McMillian had been extremely friendly, helpful, and provided a ton of information.Thanks Cat 🙂

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2016

This was my first experience buying a new car. The sales person that helped me, Lisa Horton was amazing. She informed me very well and worked hard to get me the best deal possible. Thanks Lisa!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2016

From start to finish I can't recommend Jeff Schmitt Nissan enough. This purchase actually began 3 years ago. At the time I was looking for information on cars and a sales consultant, Catherine McMillian had been extremely friendly, helpful, and provided a ton of information. Since then she has kept in contact through a mailing list and has always seemed like someone with a lot of hustle. She was so memorable that 3 years later, within a day of test driving and buying a new car, I randomly dropped her a question on a 2016 Maxima. See the 4DSC - Maxima is ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2016

We worked with Cat and John C. Both come from a Mazda background so my hubs had a partner in crime to discuss Mazda. Although, we were there for ME. Cat is an assertive go-getter and she kept us in the loop about the arrival of my new car. Between her, Dave, and John they worked overtime, literally they closed at 6 and we were there until after 8, to help us get into my new 2017 Malibu Hybrid. While my hubs is a Mazda man through and through, he was given solid, hard facts by Cat about any questions my hubs asked. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2016

JASON IS A NEW SALESMAN! CATHERINE MCMILLIAN WAS EXTREMELY HELPFUL, KNOWLEDGEABLE, AND MORE THAN READY TO HELP JASON, SUCCEED WITH HIS FIRST SALE. YOU DON'T NORMALLY SEE THAT KIND OF HELP ONE TO THE OTHER MUCH ANYMORE. SHE NEVER HESITATED TO HELP HIM BE SUCCESSFUL. YOU HAVE A GREAT ASSETT TO THE JEFF SCHMIDT CHEV TEAM. TINAS TRAX

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2016

Cat McMillian thank you for sticking with me for the last couple months truly blessed thank you so much great service A+++ Service will recommend jeff Schmitt Chevrolet north

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2016

Catherine went above and beyond to help me get approved on a vehicle after many non approvals she finally was able to get the car I wanted A+ service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2016

I was completely satisfied with Cat Mcmillian on the assistance with buying a new car. She was very knowledgeable with all the information and help that she provided. My last car shopping experience (3 1/2 years ago with another dealer), was absolutely dreadful (to say that least) and I overcame this fear once I sat down and started talking with her. She put me at ease and did not "force' me into a car. She had plenty of options to offer, along with patience and answered all of my questions perfectly. I recommend her to everyone, she is simply amazing!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2016

Catherine McM illian and I had a conversation about getting a car directly from factory. I have never participated in a purchase like this and she was very helpful, knowledgable, and professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2016

I was shown several vehicles and found the perfect one!The sales person,Lisa Horton, was polite and very knowledgeable about the product .The dealership sales people were professional and a pleasure to work with.Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2016

Regarding Jeff Schmitt Chevrolet North, Fairborn OH: This dealership is amazing! Catherine McMillian, Sales Rep, along with the Sales Mgmt Team, went above and beyond to make sure the 2017 Chevy Cruze LT I purchased was perfect and affordable for me. The car is beyond my expectations! Cat was amazing; she assisted, gave me suggestions and advice, but was in no way pushy what-so-ever. The sale was absolutely painless, so quick and professional. I felt like family by the end of the whole process! I would recommend Jeff Schmitt Chevrolet North (Cat in sales in particular) to anyone who is looking ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2016

My salesperson, Lisa Horton, did a phenomenal job with assisting me in getting my new Colorado. Jeff Schmitt north didn't have the truck I was interested and she was able to get the truck I was interested in from another location to that location, ,closer to my house, in only a few hours. It was a great experience. I would absolutely recommend Lisa.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2016

I recently purchased a new Chevy Silverado from Jeff Schmitt Auto Group in Fairborn Ohio. I’ve been dealing with this dealership for 13 years now and never had a problem that couldn’t be resolved or an unpleasant sales experience. Lisa Horton was my salesman on this occasion and even though being very new to Jeff Schmitt, she was a genuine pleasure to work with. Lisa will definitely be my personal salesman in the years to come. Additionally, the Service Department and Body Shop is top-notch and the folks are very friendly and go over any maintenance issues so there ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2016

Cat did an outstanding job of explaining the process and procedure. Always upfront and personable. Far better than previous experiences with other dealerships over the years. Walked away feeling that the customer was #1 and it showed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2016

I actually had been to another dealer before I came to Jeff Schmitt. The experience at Jeff's was like no other. Polite and courtesy. Catherine McMillian was my sells rep. She was honest and straight to the point. "No secrets" We closed deal that night. 3 weeks later and I am still satisfied with deal. S. Taylor

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2016

Catherine is amazing! She is proficient, professional and really cares about her customer and their satisfaction!! This is my 4th purchase with Catherine. I will always buy from her and recommend her to anyone I know that is in the market for a car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2016

Cat was great to work with. she is excellent at her job. She made me feel special. And very attentive to details. I will be telling people about her.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2016

Catherine McMillian was a wonderful help in getting me back on the road after a recent wreck, and total loss. She and her team worked with the banks to get me into a car I love, a 2017 Cruze, and I'm very satisfied with the service and the obvious competence and experience of this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2016

Found my dream car, service was amazing and attention to detail was unparalleled. In the future I will hit up the "Sales (new)" Department. Excellent

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2016

Being my first time at a dealership i have to say the Sales rep did an amazing job. The Rep. (DaZell Henderson) took his time to make sure i was getting what i wanted out of a car a car at an affordable price. Though i didn't get a car that day i would definitely recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2016

This was my second transaction with Cat. I love how she doesn't waste time and gets to the bottom line quickly and always gets you the best deal possible. My last car was amazing and the new one is too. Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2016

I gave a top rating because they are awesome. I recommend everyone go but a vehicle from Jeff schidmt...treated there customers with respect and cared for them in a whole respective way!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2016

I could not be happier with my experience at Jeff Schmitt!! Cat was awesome, she was so helpful and very thorough. The process was quick and pleasant! John in the finance department was helpful with all the paperwork!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2016

I'd recommend them to anyone. They work with you in any situation. My roommate and I both a car from them due to they way they work and what we needed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2016

Catherine McMillian was great to work with in determining our needs and wants in a vehicle. We are completely satisfied. We will definitely recommend her.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2016

My first experience with this dealership was when I first bought my car. The manager, Jesse Tenney, was very helpful and made sure he got me a good reliable car for an affordable price. Since then I have had my car serviced at this location and have worked with Abby Shoemaker every time. She has always been courteous and friendly. She's also willing to listen to any problems or concerns I'm having with my car and provide any insight. She doesn't make me feel like any question I ask is dumb or ridiculous. I would highly recommend ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2016

Catherine McMillian, did an excellent job working with me and explaining everything to me. She truly is very Customer Conscience. I am recommending Cat 100%.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2016

My experience on looking for a car at Jeff Schmitt was great. Cat McMillian was my sales representative, and she was very delightful person who treated me fairly and respectfully in regards to buying a car. She presented me with all details and accessories a 2016 Cruze had to offer. If you're looking for a car, she represents the dealership very well and I recommend her very highly if into car buying or leasing.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2016

My sales consultant, Mr. DaZell Henderson, was professional and ultimately responsible for my purchase of a used SUV from Jeff Schmitt Auto Group. He was tentative, extremely knowlegeable in answering my many questions about the vehicle I wanted to buy and the purchasing process, went to bat for me in the negotiation process and ensured that the vehicle was serviced and prepared for me as I was promised. There are several outstanding issues on the appearance and missing accessories that he is working on to resolve to my satisfaction. He went to bat for me in making sure I had ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2016

i had a great experience shopping with jeff schmitt north, I had cat as my saleswoman and she was fantastic went through every feature on the Cruze we leased and left no questions unanswered. if youre thinking of shopping with jeff schmitt north make sure you ask for Cat shes one of the best

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2016

Had a great experience working with Dazell Henderson, he worked for a week to get me the car I wanted in the payment I requested.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2016

Cat gave me hope when I had none I was stuck in a 2013 ford focus & 2007 silverado financing and she helped me out of the silverado..well not yet but we will see my Co applicant needs to agree. But the car will be in my name and if she makes it happen I'll probably hug her...who knows? Lmao

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2016

The people at Jeff Schmitt Chevy North went out of their way to make buying our used car as easy as possible. Their web site is well designed and easy to use and our query was answered quickly.(Thanks, Amber!) We didn't know the area and walked into the new car building, but the rep. there (Cat) called over to the rep. we needed and started the paperwork for us on our trade-in and test drive. Dazell took us to see the car we were interested in. He was friendly, courteous and knowledgeable; giving us the time to look ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2016

I retired from the Consumer Care Department so I know what great Consumer Care is to be like. I truly can not say enough wonderful things about Cat Millian and Shawn LeVan. Their honest and helpful ways were far beyond great. The tried to help me with all discounts that were possible, saving my husband and I money. Jeff Schmitt is blessed to have such awesome, caring folks working for him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2016

My name is emiko saxon the jeff schmitt Chevrolet dealership north is first rate. There staff was helpful and knowledgeable. There was no pressure and walked me thru every step of the buying process. Noverria Faulkner was my sales person , and i would highly recommend him to my friends and family. Thanks jeff schmitt for all of your help with my new car purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2016

My husband and I were in to pick up a truck part, I like the Malibu and one on the showroom floor caught my eye. Catherine greeted us right away. She showed us where we needed to go for parts and was very helpful when we inquired about the Malibu and the Silverado truck. Catherine was very knowledgeable and answered our questions and followed up with an email. Appreciate all your help.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2016

Our experience here at Jeff Schmitt Chevrolet North was by far the best car buying experience we have had so far. We would definitely use them again and recommend others to buy there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2016

This is the third family vehicle my fiance and I have purchased through Jeff Schmitt, specifically dealing with Catherine McMillian. She is a wonderful person and a great representative for the company! She had a great sense of what I was looking for and was able to direct me to my wonder 2016 Chevrolet Malibu. She even knew my line of work and was able to find me a vehicle with remote start for those cold winters! I would refer her a 1000 times over! Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2016

this is our second vehicle we have bought from Jeff Schmitt and both times working with Catherine McMillian which is always a pleasure to work with her. She is very nice goes out of her way to make the deal happen for you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2016

Was able to purchase a really nice base model Camaro and after taking it home . Desided that I would like to have the trim higher that I was looking at . With I questions ask . With in the 72 hour window returned the base and walked away with the car I really wanted instead of settling . Will recommend 1,000 times over best sales women ever

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2016

I picked up my new truck on Tuesday, 22nd. Kat was ready for me when I got there. She had seen that my truck was cleaned, tested and ready to go. She helped me in every step of purchasing including the paper work. Jeff Schmitt is one lucky company to have such a person as Catherine to go the extra mile for the customer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2016

Catherine McMillian at Jeff Schmitt Mazda was a pleasure to do business with. I stopped in on 3/16/2016 to look at cars. It was around 6pm when she introduced herself to me and my fiance. We talked about what kind of vehicle I was looking for and she chose a few from the large selection that Jeff Schmitt has. Needless to say, I fell in love with the car I chose. We sat there very late that night...10pm! And not once did we feel like she was just trying to make a sale or get us out the door quick. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2016

We felt like we had a good experience with Schmitt Chevy North. We bought a car from their certified used department, and felt like we were treated with respect. They were friendly and helpful. Sometimes when we were working with them, their computer network was working slower than we all would have liked, but who doesn't deal with slow networks at times? DaZell Henderson helped us with the purchase and Debi worked with us on financing and both were friendly and easy to deal with. I have no doubt that if we had walked away without purchasing that we ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2016

Cat was excellent, she explained everything I needed to know and made sure I understood everything and made sure my our expierience was a good one, she even helped me with a low blood sugar episode. I am coming back soon to buy a Malibu. I will only let Cat take care of my business. Everyone was friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2016

This will be our 3rd vehicle from Jeff Schmitt and it was for our daughter's 18th birthday. It is our second vehicle we purchased from Cat. We had such a great experience purchasing my Mazda on our Anniversary that we knew Cat would make our daughters big birthday just as special and no hassel. As long as Cat is working there then Jeff Schmitt will have our business.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2016

Catherine was great treated us like a friend and listened to what we wanted. She talked to my wife who is the one getting the car and explained all things she wanted to know.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2016

This is my third vehicle from Jeff Schmitt (North). Catherine "Cat" McMillian was great. She made the trade in so much easier than expected. She was friendly, caring and very knowledgeable and worked with me to get the vehicle that I wanted. Thanks Cat!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2016

This is the third car I have bought with Jeff Schmitt Chevrolet North. They will bend over backwards in order to help you. They have great deals too! Catherine "Cat" McMillian is the consultant I worked with and she is fantastic. I've told everyone that they need to go there the next time they are looking to buy or lease.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review